Contact Us

Opportunity Nation
112 Water Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02109

Email: info@opportunitynation.org
Tel: 857-400-0036

Opportunity Nation Staff

Melanie Anderson

Director of Government Affairs
manderson@opportunitynation.org

Sarah Beaulieu

Senior Advisor
sbeaulieu@opportunitynation.org

Lizzie Burns

Senior Associate
lburns@opportunitynation.org

Mark Edwards

Executive Director
medwards@opportunitynation.org

Jennifer Jordan

Senior Writer
jjordan@opportunitynation.org

Russell Krumnow

Director of Coalition and Community Engagement
rkrumnow@opportunitynation.org

Cara Willis

Associate Director of Communications and Stakeholder Management
cwillis@bethechangeinc.org